Loveland Show Choirs

The Premier High School Show Choir of South-Western Ohio.


 

Assistant Director

Donna Bernstein

donna@lovelandshowchoirs.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Nancy Wagner
 

 

 

Choreographers

Jarad Voss

 

Tori Burns

tori_headshot.jpg
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

All of the Loveland Show Choir Committees are staffed by volunteers and provide an invaluable service to the organization. LSC simply could not operate without the commitment put forth by the committee leadership and members associated with each committee. A very grateful “Thank You” to everyone who has donated their time to Loveland Show Choirs.


Committee Coordinator          committee@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Finance                                     Lynn Mangan                                     finance@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Wardrobe                                  Cindy Cronin                                     wardrobe@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Design & Publicity                    Gwene Daugherty                             design@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Sponsorship                             Tara Porczak                                      sponsorship@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Individual Fund Raising           Leah Moss                                         fundraising@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Logistics                                   logistics@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Food                                         food@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Travel                                       travel@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Group Fun                                Nicky Hole                                         commserv@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Stage & Set                              Jim Cronin & Randy Daugherty         props@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Website                                    Jim Cronin                                         webmaster@lovelandshowchoirs.org