Loveland Show Choirs

A Premier High School Show Choir from South-Western Ohio.


 

Director

Shawn Miller

shawnmiller@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Assistant Directors

Donna Bernstein
donna@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Chloe Jackson
chloejackson@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Nancy Wagner

nancy@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Combo directors

Amanda Eldridge and Shawn Miller

 

Technical directors

Jim Cronin and Randy Daugherty

 

 

Choreographers

Jarad Voss

Tori Burns

tori_headshot.jpg

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

All of the Loveland Show Choir Committees are staffed by volunteers and provide an invaluable service to the organization. LSC simply could not operate without the commitment put forth by the committee leadership and members associated with each committee. A very grateful “Thank You” to everyone who has donated their time to Loveland Show Choirs.

Committee Coordinator/Parent Liaison        Julie Ferrell  committee@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Building Coordinator                 Angie Walls

Finance                                     Lynn Mangan                       finance@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Wardrobe                                  Cindy Cronin                         wardrobe@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Design & Publicity                    Gwene Daugherty                  design@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Corporate Sponsors                Sarah Ducker                        sponsorship@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Decorations                                Nancy Duff

Dining Out for Showchoir           Laurie Smart

Holiday Homecoming               Shelly Russ, Andrea Stann

Individual Fund Raising           Leah Moss                                  fundraising@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Logistics                                   Jenny Rupe, Khloe Broelmann         logistics@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Loveland Sings                         Suzanne Eilert, Sylvia Hoffman

Food                                         Kristan Mueller

Spirit Wear                                Cindy Daumeyer

Show Fest                                  Nancy Wagner                                                                                   

Group Fun                                Kate Harden, Sherri Sperelakis, Tara Schamel  

Stage & Set                              Jim Cronin & Randy Daugherty       props@lovelandshowchoirs.org

Tickets                                      Julie Ferrell, Erin Koehne

Website                                    Chloe Jackson                                       webmaster@lovelandshowchoirs.org