All of the Loveland Show Choir Committees are staffed by volunteers and provide an invaluable service to the organization. LSC could not operate without the commitment put forth by the committee leadership and members associated with each committee. 

“Thank You” to everyone who has donated their time to Loveland Show Choirs.

2018-2019 LSC Committee Chairs
Committee Coordinator/Parent Liaison: Julie Ferrell
Building Coordinator: Angie Walls
Finance: Lynn Mangan
Wardrobe: Cindy Cronin
Design & Publicity: Gwene Daugherty
Corporate Sponsors: Sarah Ducker
Decorations: Nancy Duff
Dining Out for Showchoir: Laurie Smart
Holiday Homecoming: Shelly Russ and Andrea Stann
Individual Fund Raising: Leah Moss
Logistics: Jenny Rupe and Khloe Broelmann
Loveland Sings: Suzanne Eilert and Sylvia Hoffman
Food: Kristan Mueller
Spirit Wear: Cindy Daumeyer
Show Fest: Nancy Wagner
Group Fun: Kate Harden, Sherri Sperelakis and Tara Schamel
Stage & Set: Jim Cronin & Randy Daugherty
Tickets: Julie Ferrell and Erin Koehne